TELEGRAM : MILITANT

State Bank Of India Staff Association

(REGISTERED UNDER ACT XVI OF 1926) NORTH EASTERN CIRCLE, GUWAHATI © : 0361-2541411 (UO) 99547-03305 (UO) 0361-2237526(LHO) 0361-2529610 (ZO) Fax : 0361-2542674 (UO) 0361-2237572(LHO)

JOSOWANTA ROAD PANBAZAR POST BOX NO. 137 GUWAHATI-781 001

Date: 16.11.2017

(AFFILIATED TO ALL INDIA STATE BANK OF INDIA STAFF FEDERATION & N.C.B.E.)

<u>Circular No.27 of 2017</u> To all Units / Members,

FEDERATION COUNCIL MEETING

We reproduce hereunder the text of Circular No.34 dated 02.11.2017 issued by Com. Sanjeev K. Bandlish, General Secretary, All India SBI Staff Federation, for information of all our members, the contents of which is self explicit.

With revolutionary greetings,

PKBairlya (Pradip Kr. Baishya) **General Secretary**

"A Meeting of the Federation Council of All India State Bank of India Staff Federation(AISBISF) was held on 8th September 2017 at Cuttack under the Presidentship of Com.V.V.S.R. Sarma, our Federation President, to consider and discuss on the issues as per the Agenda.

At first, Com.Bandlish, General Secretary read out the minutes of the previous Council Meeting held at Indore on 12.11.2016 and the same were confirmed by the house in one voice.

Thereafter, to the interim vacancies that have fallen vacant in the Federation Executive/Federation Council since the last General Council Meeting of AISBISF held at Indore on 12.11.2016, the undernoted co-options mentioned against the names, as proposed by the General Secretary, were approved unanimously by the House:

FEDERATION EXECUTIVE

Sr. No.	Name(Comrade)	Co-opted as	Name of the Affiliate
1.	S.Gunasekar	Vice-President	SBSU, Chennai Circle
2.	S.M.Selvaraj	Dy.General Secretary	SBSU, Chennai Circle
3.	Pradip N.Yelne	Vice-President	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
4.	Jagdish D.Shringarpure	Dy.General Secretary	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
5.	Satish M.Rane	Organising Secretary	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
6.	Parveen Chhabra	Dy.General Secretary	SBISA, Delhi Circle
7.	Siddhartha Khan	Sr.Vice-President	SBISA, Bengal Circle
8.	Animesh Chatterjee	Dy.General Secretary	SBISA, Bengal Circle
9.	Rajesh Pradhan	Vice-President	SBISA, Bengal Circle

FEDERATION COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name(Comrade)	Co-opted as	Name of the Affiliate
1.	Sandip Bhatt	Council Member	SBIEU, Ahmedabad Circle

2.	Yogesh Patel	Council Member	SBIEU, Ahmedabad Circle
3.	Abhoy Deo Sharma	Council Member	SBISA, Bengal Circle
4.	Basabjit Roy Chowdhury	Council Member	SBISA, Bengal Circle
5.	Bhargava Bhattacharya	Council Member	SBISA, Bengal Circle
6.	Bhaskar Bhattacharya	Council Member	SBISA, Bengal Circle
7.	Debasish Chattopadhyay	Council Member	SBISA, Bengal Circle
8.	Debasish Sengupta	Council Member	SBISA, Bengal Circle
9.	Gautam Neoge	Council Member	SBISA, Bengal Circle
10.	Raghubir Singh	Council Member	SBISA, Bengal Circle
11.	Subir Chattopadhyay	Council Member	SBISA, Bengal Circle
12.	Hemant Muktiboh	Council Member	SBISA, Bhopal Circle
13.	Jayant Pachori	Council Member	SBISA, Bhopal Circle
14.	Sharad Kumar Rathore	Council Member	SBISA, Bhopal Circle
15.	Gulshan Oberoi	Council Member	SBISA, Chandigarh Circle
16.	Vijay Ahuja	Council Member	SBISA, Chandigarh Circle
17.	Ajay Jaggi	Council Member	SBISA, Delhi Circle
18.	Gopal Sharma	Council Member	SBISA, Delhi Circle
19.	J.S.Bhasin	Council Member	SBISA, Delhi Circle
20.	Kuldeep Singh Baweja	Council Member	SBISA, Delhi Circle
21.	Pankaj Kaushik	Council Member	SBISA, Delhi Circle
22.	Rajeev Chandra Saxena	Council Member	SBISA, Delhi Circle
23.	S.K.Mehta	Council Member	SBISA, Delhi Circle
24.	S.P.Juyal	Council Member	SBISA, Delhi Circle
25.	Sanjay Malik	Council Member	SBISA, Delhi Circle
26.	Shashi Bhushan Agarwal	Council Member	SBISA, Delhi Circle
27.	Suneel Arora	Council Member	SBISA, Delhi Circle
28.	Sunil Chugh	Council Member	SBISA, Delhi Circle
29.	Dibakar Chakraborty	Council Member	SBISA, North Eastern Circle
30.	Krishna Kr.Das	Council Member	SBISA, North Eastern Circle
31.	Shyamanta Konwar	Council Member	SBISA, North Eastern Circle
32.	Supriya Deb	Council Member	SBISA, North Eastern Circle
33.	K.S.Sandilya	Council Member	SBISU(HC), Hyderabad Circle
34.	K.Srinivasa Sarma	Council Member	SBISU(HC), Hyderabad Circle
35.	Ajay J.Bagewadi	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
36.	Ajay Suryawanshi	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
37.	Arun M.Gurav	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
38.	Deelip B.Ajgaonkar	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
39.	Deepak Y.Sawant	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
40.	Kamal L.Rangwani	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
41.	Kirti B.Vadher	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
42.	Madhav D. Joshi	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
43.	Mahendra N.Vaidya	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
44.	Mahesh S.Gosavi	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
45.	Prashant P.Nachan	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
46.	Sanjay S.Pawar	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
47.	Shivprasad P.Bhamare	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
48.	Sunil N.Durge	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
49.	Ulhas M.Khot	Council Member	SBISU, Mumbai Circle
50.	G.Divakar	Council Member	SBSU(CC), Chennai Circle
51.	G.Janakiraman	Council Member	SBSU(CC), Chennai Circle
52.	R.Jegannathan	Council Member	SBSU(CC), Chennai Circle

53.	Smt.V.Lalitha	Council Member	SBSU(CC), Chennai Circle
54.	Janakiram Babu	Council Member	SBSU(K), Bengaluru Circle
55.	Ravindra Pai B	Council Member	SBSU(K), Bengaluru Circle
56.	S.S.Prasanna	Council Member	SBSU(K), Bengaluru Circle
57.	Sridhar D.	Council Member	SBSU(K), Bengaluru Circle
58.	Vageesh M.S.	Council Member	SBSU(K), Bengaluru Circle
59.	Vijayashankar Shenoy	Council Member	SBSU(K), Bengaluru Circle
60.	Akhil S.	Council Member	SBSU(KC), Kerala Circle
61.	Rajath H.C.	Council Member	SBSU(KC), Kerala Circle
62.	Sivadas C.D.	Council Member	SBSU(KC), Kerala Circle

Subsequently, the General Secretary apprised the house on the developments in regard to ongoing wage negotiations with Indian Banks Association on Charter of Demands. Com.Bandlish also told the Council in detail about the ongoing agitational programme of UFBU leading to Parliament Morcha on 15.09.2017. The Council Members deliberated in detail and apprised the General Secretary that the agitational programme is being followed by one and all and also assured to take part in the Parliament March on 15.09.2017 whole heartedly.

Finally, with regard to the queries raised and suggestions given by the members on various issues pending before the Bank viz.Career Progression, Compassionate Appointment, Outsourcing of CACs, Medical Insurance/Medical Re-imbursement Scheme, Recruitment in Sub-ordinate cadre such as Messengers, Guards etc. and Career Development Scheme etc., were replied in detail by the General Secretary and thereafter, the meeting concluded with vote of thanks to the Chair."

Yours sincerely, conto (SANJEEV K. BANDLISH) GENERAL SECRETARY

United Forum of Bank Unions	Zindabad
All India SBI Staff Federation	Zindabad
SBI Staff Association	Zindabad
Our Solidarity	Zindabad
Our Unity	